

## Birmingham-Bloomfield Area Democratic Club Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 20, 2024 Bloomfield Township Hall

- Call to Order/Roll Call at 7:00 p.m.
  - Chair: Debbie Rosenman
  - Vice-Chair: Emery Pence
  - Treasurer: Libby Dzurka
  - Recording Secretary: Corinne Shoop
  - Corresponding Secretary: Dave Goodman
  - Trustee: Nessa Feller,
  - Trustee: Juergen Wiesenberger.
- Approval of Agenda
- Approval of Minutes
- Officer Reports
  - Chair: Debbie RosenmanTreasurer: Libby Dzurka
- Committee Reports
  - Precinct Delegates: Allen Wolf
  - Political Influencers/Interns: Emery Pence
- Unfinished Business
- New Business

Birmingham School Board Candidates: Amy Hochkammer (I), Jenn Rass (I) and Jason Tejani

Bloomfield Hills School Bd. Candidates: Michelle Southward (I), Siva Kumar (I) and Jason Abel

OCC Trustee Candidates: Adam Duberstein and Dwayne Brown

Mi One Campaign Organizer: Rikki Goldman

Club Endorsement Vote (see list on back)

- Good and Welfare
- Next Gathering on Tuesday, September 17th at 6:30 p.m. Bloomfield Township Hall

Speakers: Judicial Candidates and Township Candidates

Adjournment

## Club Endorsement Vote

- Resolution to accept the Oakland County Democratic Party Endorsements (County wide including county leaders, county commissioners, 6<sup>th</sup> Circuit, Court of Appeals, Probate Court, and OCC Trustees along with statewide, including state reps, University Boards and State Board of Education, and State Supreme Court)
- Bloomfield Township Library Board (all Incumbents)
  - Dani Gilman
  - Keith Carduner
  - Judy Lindstrom
  - Joan Luksik
  - Joy Murray
  - Shane Spradlin
- Bloomfield Township Clerk-Martin Brook
- Southfield Township Clerk-Eileen Harryvan
- Birmingham School Board
  - Amy Hochkammer (I)
  - o Jenn Rass (I)
  - Jason Tejani
- 46<sup>th</sup> District Court Judge-Robin Dillard-Russaw
- Approval of Proxy vote to the Exec. Bd for further proposals, Township Races and the Bloomfield Hills School Board.