Birmingham Bloomfield Dems

Birmingham-Bloomfield Democratic Club Meeting Agenda Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. Bloomfield Township Hall

- Call to Order/Roll Call at 7:00 p.m.
 - Chair: Debbie Rosenman
 - Vice-Chair: Emery Pence
 - Treasurer: Gail Whitty
 - Recording Secretary: Andrew Corey
 - Corresponding Secretary: Charles Gaba
 - Trustee: Corinne Shoop
 - Trustee: Nicole Bedi
- Approval of Agenda
- Approval of Minutes
- Officer Reports
 - Chair: Debbie Rosenman
 - Treasurer: Gail Whitty
- Committee Reports:
 - Precinct Delegate: Allen Wolf
 - Unfinished Business: None
- New Business:

Candidates for State Senate Districts 7: Jeremy Moss, Ryan Foster Candidates for State Senate District 8: Mallory McMorrow and Marshall Bullock County Commission Candidate for District 1: Dave Woodward County Commission Candidate for District 9: Angela Powell and Mark Holland County Commission Candidate for District 11: Marcia Gershenson County Commission Candidate for District 18: Janet Jackson County Commission Candidate for District 19: Charlie Cavell

- Good & Welfare
- Announcement of next meetings:

Thursday, June 2 at Bloomfield Township Hall at 7:00 p.m. (Social Gathering at 6:30 p.m.) Congressional District #11 Youth Issues Forum with Candidates Andy Levin and Haley Stevens

Tuesday, June 21 at Bloomfield Township Hall at 7:00 p.m. (Social gathering at 6:30 p.m.) Ballot Initiative Presentations (Reproductive Rights, Promote the Vote, Raise the Wage and Good Time Initiative) along with Amanda Shelton, Judicial Candidate for Oakland County 6th Circuit Court.

Adjournment